About us

Feigenteam is a highly professional team of engineers in fire protection systems. We work with agricultural, industrial areas, power industry, logistics and civil construction. Our services include consultation, assessment, pre-project inventory, feasibility stage, blueprints, preliminary design, basic design documentations, technical documentation, execution drawing documentation, communications with subcontractors, installation, technical support and maintenance. We implement our designs according to the NFPA and EN standards. Our company successfully collaborate with Global Risk Consultants and FM Global for a long time. Our team`s principal is to develop personal partnership with each client. We are fanatics of our job. Because of our extensive experience and continuous training we are able to address the most challenging situations.

Fire protection systems and measures:

  • Fire Alarm System
  • Sprinkler Systems
  • Foam Sprinkler System
  • Fixed Aerosol Fire-Extinguishing Systems
  • Automatic Fire-Extinguishing Systems
  • Emergency Voice/Alarm Communications
  • Smoke Control Systems
  • Automatic Extinguishing System Supervisory Device
  • Standpipe and Hose Systems

Our leaders

Iryna Seleznova CEO

iryna.seleznova@feigenteam.com

Oleksandr Bazhanov Technical director

oleksandr.bazhanov@feigenteam.com

Project managers

Olena Slesova Deputy general director for general affairs

olena.slesova@feigenteam.com

Ihor Bilousov Technical manager

ihor.bilousov@feigenteam.com

Engineering and technical department

Pavlo Chumak Projects chief engineer

pavlo.chumak@feigenteam.com

Oleh Kavukha Design engineer

oleh.kavukha@feigenteam.com

Olena Simak Design engineer

olena.simak@feigenteam.com

Olexandr Partyka Manager of works

olexandr.partyka@feigenteam.com

Nina Koncova Engineer for the protection of work

nina.koncova@feigenteam.com

Anastasiya Velyka Design engineer

velyka.nastasiya@feigenteam.com

Mykola Mykalo Design engineer

mykalo.mykola@feigenteam.com

Iryna Velychko Design engineer

iryna.velychko@feigenteam.com

Serhiy Varenyk Master of construction and installation work

serhiy.varenyk@feigenteam.com

Nazar Masalyha Foreman for electrical work

nazar.masalyha@feigenteam.com

Yevhen Pushkar Master of construction and installation work

yevhen.pushkar@feigenteam.com

Administrative and financial department

Olexandr Nosenko Manager supply

olexandr.nosenko@feigenteam.com

Nataliia Lysak Project manager

nataliia.lysak@feigenteam.com

Olena Konstantynova Estimate engineer

olena.konstantynova@feigenteam.com

Nataliya Shvets HR manager

nataliya.shvets@feigenteam.com

Tetyana Nosenko HR manager

tetyana.nosenko@feigenteam.com

Olga Lyubimova Economist in accounting and business analysis

olga.lyubimova@feigenteam.com

Iryna Shevchuk Manager supply

iryna.shevchuk@feigenteam.com

Kateryna Varenyk Administrative assistant

kateryna.varenyk@feigenteam.com

Vitaliy Kontsov Logistics manager

vitaliy.kontsov@feigenteam.com

OUR PARTNERS

Volodymyr SkliarenkoAbout us